Sign In

PLATINUM - PLATFORM FOR INTEGRATED INFORMATION FOR PA CONTRACTORS

 PA Contractors Focal Persons

Company​Name​Email Address
​BHP Billiton Petroleum 

​Sarifah Hazlina Syed Ibrahim

Emi Hariyati Ariffin

sarifah.hazlina@bhpbilliton.com

emihariyati.ariffin@bhpbilliton.com

​Coastal Energy ​Amy Kuamy@coastalenergy.com
​Conocophillips Sabah Gas ​Sakinah RazakSakinah.Razak@conocophillips.com
​EQ Petroleum Developments Malaysia​Haekal HashimHaekal.Hashim@enquest.com
​ExxonMobil Exploration and Production Malaysia

​​Ghazali Noordin

Rohaizan M Nordin

​​ghazali.noordin@exxonmobil.com

rohaizan.mohdnordin@exxonmobil.com

​HESS Oil and Gas

​Kamalluddin Razak

Ida Marianna Abdul Rashid

​​kamalludin.razak@hess.com

ida.abdulrashid@hess.com

​INPEX Offshore North West SabahNik Zuwairi Ashadi B Jusohnik.zuwairi@inpex.co.jp
JX Nippon Oil Gas and Exploration (DeepWater Sabah)

Lau Swee Kiong

Abang Ali

sklau@noex.com.my

abgali@noex.com.my

​Kebabangan Petroleum Operating Company​

Alia Hafiza Abd Hamid

alia.hafiza@kpoc.com.my
​​LUNDIN Malaysia ​Nizam Nordinnizam.nordin@lundinmalaysia.com
​​MDC Oil & Gas​​Danial Hasnodanial.hasno@mubadalapetroleum.com
​Murphy Sarawak Oil Company

​​Hasri Ahmad

Jackie Lye

​​hasri_ahmad@murphyoilcorp.com

jackie_lye@murphyoilcorp.com

​​Ophir Energy​Ghazali Azhar​​Ghazali.Azhar@ophir-energy.com
​Ophir Production​Cynthia Wongcynthia.wong@ophirproduction.com
​PCPP Operating Company ​​Shahida Abdullahshahida@pcpp.com.my
​Pexco Sarawak ​Nazmiruddin Abd Basirnazmiruddin.basir@pexcoenergy.com
​Petrofac​

Zulfikri Yahya

​​Zulfikri.Yahya@petrofac.com

​PETRONAS Carigali Rahayu Aziah Bt Shukri

Faizul M Fauzi

Hanif Baharin

​​rahayu_aziah@petronas.com.my

faizul.mohdfauzi@petronas.com.my

hanif.baharin@petronas.com.my

​Repsol Oil & Gas Malaysia LimitedNorshilawati Othman nsothman@repsol.com
​RHP Mukah ​Ibni Hajar Bt Omaribni.omar@rhpetrogas.com
Roc Oil​Abdul Shukor B Rosliasrosli@rocoil.com.au
Sapura Kencana Energy​Fadhilah Ahmadfadhilaha@sk-energy.com
​Shell​​​Zalina Zainal​​Zalina.zainal@shell.com
​Total E&P Malaysia​​Yuzila Md Yusoff​​yuzila.yusof@total.com

 

 

Term of Reference