Sign In

PLATINUM - PLATFORM FOR INTEGRATED INFORMATION FOR PA CONTRACTORS

 PA Contractors Focal Persons

Company Name Email Address
BHP Billiton Petroleum 

Sarifah Hazlina Syed Ibrahim

Emi Hariyati Ariffin

sarifah.hazlina@bhpbilliton.com

emihariyati.ariffin@bhpbilliton.com

Coastal Energy Amy Ku amy@coastalenergy.com
Conocophillips Sabah Gas Sakinah Razak Sakinah.Razak@conocophillips.com
EQ Petroleum Developments Malaysia Haekal Hashim Haekal.Hashim@enquest.com
ExxonMobil Exploration and Production Malaysia

Ghazali Noordin

Rohaizan M Nordin

​​ghazali.noordin@exxonmobil.com

rohaizan.mohdnordin@exxonmobil.com

HESS Oil and Gas

Kamalluddin Razak

Leong Siew Fong 

​​kamalludin.razak@hess.com

sfleong@hess.com 

INPEX Offshore North West Sabah Nik Zuwairi Ashadi B Jusoh nik.zuwairi@inpex.co.jp
JX Nippon Oil Gas and Exploration (DeepWater Sabah)

Lau Swee Kiong

Abang Ali

sklau@noex.com.my

abgali@noex.com.my

Kebabangan Petroleum Operating Company

Alia Hafiza Abd Hamid

alia.hafiza@kpoc.com.my
LUNDIN Malaysia Nizam Nordin nizam.nordin@lundinmalaysia.com
MDC Oil & Gas Danial Hasno danial.hasno@mubadalapetroleum.com
Murphy Sarawak Oil Company

Hasri Ahmad

Jackie Lye

​​hasri_ahmad@murphyoilcorp.com

jackie_lye@murphyoilcorp.com

Ophir Energy Ghazali Azhar ​​Ghazali.Azhar@ophir-energy.com
Ophir Production Cynthia Wong cynthia.wong@ophirproduction.com
PCPP Operating Company  Shahida Abdullah shahida@pcpp.com.my
Pexco Sarawak Nazmiruddin Abd Basir nazmiruddin.basir@pexcoenergy.com
Petrofac

Zulfikri Yahya

​​Zulfikri.Yahya@petrofac.com

PETRONAS Carigali  Rahayu Aziah Bt Shukri

Faizul M Fauzi

Hanif Baharin

​​rahayu_aziah@petronas.com.my

faizul.mohdfauzi@petronas.com.my

hanif.baharin@petronas.com.my

Repsol Oil & Gas Malaysia Limited Norshilawati Othman nsothman@repsol.com
RHP Mukah Ibni Hajar Bt Omar ibni.omar@rhpetrogas.com
Roc Oil Abdul Shukor B Rosli asrosli@rocoil.com.au
Sapura Kencana Energy Fadhilah Ahmad fadhilaha@sk-energy.com
Shell

Belinda Ng

Zalina Zainal

​​Belinda.Ng@shell.com

Zalina.zainal@shell.com

Total E&P Malaysia ​​Yuzila Md Yusoff ​​yuzila.yusof@total.com
SEA Hibiscus
Ahmad Zulyusri Zainal Abidin 
Mohamed Hanif Abdul Hamid 
ahmad.zulyusri@hibiscuspetroleum.com

hanif.hamid@hibiscuspetroleum.com

 

 

Term of Reference